Monday, August 23, 2010

"Laughin At Me" debut album available now!

Track Listing:

1. Alaskan Sun
2. All I'm Sayin'
3. Il Fait Beau
4. Taking A Scene
5. Gimme My Soul
6. Goodnight, Lollipop
7. Laughing At Me
8. We Got Nothin'
9. LK
10. Yang Son
11. Shoe Shaker

available now at our shows!

Soon on iTunes and other physical retailers!

1 comment:

jimmy said...

Hello !

Excellent album! thanks !

Do you plan a LP 12 's release? or a physical release with online order?